Product Catalog > CD & CD-ROMs > Celtic Folk, Rock & Holiday CDs  > Six Yanks by Barley Juice
See other items in this category:

Six Yanks by Barley Juice

Wee Hoose of Supplies, LLC - CDs - Barley Juice
click image to view larger

Wee Hoose of Supplies, LLC - CDs - Barley Juice

Six Yanks by Barley Juice
Price: $20.00

The third 'Juice album, meant for playing loud. Plenty more trad immersed within brilliant new originals by Swanson, Brewer & Carbomb. Not as much pandering to the fogies, and geared more toward the upstarts of the paddy/rock generation. A heaping pile of malarky minus the Malarky Brothers, Six Yanks is sham/rock at its best.

1. Misty Mornings Miss'd
2. Pretty Wild Bride
3. Modern Pirates
4. Love With A Priest
5. Real Old Mountain Dew
6. Beauty And The Rum
7. More Pipes
8. Tartan Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
9. Tim Finegan's Wake
10. Dear Ould Ireland
11. Whiskey-Bailey's-Guinness
12. A Band's A Band For A'That
13. The Bar I Love Remained